CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

John Chambers

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
John Chambers
Id
c0347052-96ab-4d4e-afd5-6371f8d3d0e7
Registered name
bill chambers
Slug
john-chambers
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
John Chambers
Id
c0347052-96ab-4d4e-afd5-6371f8d3d0e7
Registered name
bill chambers
Slug
john-chambers
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
000347-A-100912-007UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Ancillary Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
c900f1f9-1f5d-4d9a-bc3d-af36b9f34522
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
000347-A-100912-007
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Ancillary Remote
License types
Ancillary Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
000347-N-100911-010UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
63541c71-8a4e-4a01-acbd-3db4a8689bdf
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
000347-N-100911-010
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · John Chambers

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · John Chambers

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details