Company · Research dossier
John Richards
iRiGregulator
3 claimsDates and values are preserved by source
Company license
010837-N-302685-008UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 42a6537c-f2e0-46fb-84d8-92790efaaa9d
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 010837-N-302685-008
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Operator data
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- John Richards
- Id
- d31b59e6-6b87-4d5e-9050-2dde7744cfba
- Registered name
- free enterprise
- Slug
- john-richards
- Updated
Technical details
Register entry
- List metadata
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Limit
- 200
- Offset
- 2200
- Total
- 2798
- Operator
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- John Richards
- Id
- d31b59e6-6b87-4d5e-9050-2dde7744cfba
- Registered name
- free enterprise
- Slug
- john-richards
- Updated