CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

JPM Interactive Limited

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
JPM Interactive Limited
Id
69934657-1c03-4d4d-939c-a58ed2253bd0
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
jpm-interactive-limited
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
JPM Interactive Limited
Id
69934657-1c03-4d4d-939c-a58ed2253bd0
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
jpm-interactive-limited
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
036943-A-329046-004UKGC
Revoked, as reported by the source
Category
Ancillary Remote
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
d6a0ad5d-66f8-4cf5-8b00-0525ced7be26
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
036943-A-329046-004
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Ancillary Remote
License types
Ancillary Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
revoked
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
036943-N-329045-004UKGC
Revoked, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
dfcb6d2b-9d03-49d5-ba86-f3db7b006db4
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
036943-N-329045-004
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
revoked
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · JPM Interactive Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · JPM Interactive Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details