Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Katharine House Hospice Trust
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Katharine House Hospice Trust
- Id
- e0675ff2-8ace-4362-b597-e34a2749da7d
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- katharine-house-hospice-trust
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Katharine House Hospice Trust
- Id
- e0675ff2-8ace-4362-b597-e34a2749da7d
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- katharine-house-hospice-trust
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
060963-A-336063-001UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Ancillary Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 2cafb9de-ce54-46df-b088-fb1b58e8bf1d
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- ancillary
- License number
- 060963-A-336063-001
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Ancillary Remote
- License types
- Ancillary Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
060963-N-336062-003UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 7af3f0bc-02df-46b9-adb5-0f2ec60a005b
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 060963-N-336062-003
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Katharine House Hospice Trust
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Katharine House Hospice Trust
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

