CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Keith James Waterman, Dorothy Viola Waterman and Christine Michelle Waterman

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Keith James Waterman, Dorothy Viola Waterman and Christine Michelle Waterman
Id
7ed9760f-0d07-47a7-8c90-803469d28dc0
Registered name
breckland cinema company
Slug
keith-james-waterman-dorothy-viola-waterman-and-christine-michelle-waterman
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Keith James Waterman, Dorothy Viola Waterman and Christine Michelle Waterman
Id
7ed9760f-0d07-47a7-8c90-803469d28dc0
Registered name
breckland cinema company
Slug
keith-james-waterman-dorothy-viola-waterman-and-christine-michelle-waterman
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
044667-A-323325-003UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Ancillary Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
c30e0f88-d25a-45c8-a74a-59a6c08ba925
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
044667-A-323325-003
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Ancillary Remote
License types
Ancillary Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
044667-N-323324-005UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
16df0f53-11cc-41b6-ae94-20947b323b49
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
044667-N-323324-005
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Keith James Waterman, Dorothy Viola Waterman and Christine Michelle Waterman

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Keith James Waterman, Dorothy Viola Waterman and Christine Michelle Waterman

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details