CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Keith John Collins

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Keith John Collins
Id
febbb8dc-0a8d-4f5d-aacf-76b46d0d0ef6
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
keith-john-collins
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Keith John Collins
Id
febbb8dc-0a8d-4f5d-aacf-76b46d0d0ef6
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
keith-john-collins
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
033519-A-315313-005UKGC
Revoked, as reported by the source
Category
Ancillary Remote
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
651ace56-070b-457f-ac0d-868e66ade6d5
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
033519-A-315313-005
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Ancillary Remote
License types
Ancillary Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
revoked
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
033519-N-315312-006UKGC
Revoked, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
57da315d-de8f-4696-b3bc-741449753d8f
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
033519-N-315312-006
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
revoked
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Keith John Collins

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Keith John Collins

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details