CatalogCompanies
Back to catalog
Company
Company · Research dossier

Kevin John Reid

iRiGregulator
Source recordSource records: 1Links: 1Cases: 0
3 claimsDates and values are preserved by source
Company license
iGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reported
038456-N-319501-006UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
a03dc6fb-49e1-4417-a9a4-dc37f1289cf0
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
038456-N-319501-006
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
surrendered
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Operator data
iGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reported
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Kevin John Reid
Id
8a717848-71db-410b-b599-5a64166fb472
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
kevin-john-reid
Updated
Technical details
Register entry
iGregulatorOct 3, 2026Reported
List metadata
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Limit
200
Offset
1400
Total
2798
Operator
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Kevin John Reid
Id
8a717848-71db-410b-b599-5a64166fb472
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
kevin-john-reid
Updated