Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
King’s College Hospital Charity
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- King’s College Hospital Charity
- Id
- b9e01e44-f62c-4143-8746-cc7b3f5e60c2
- Registered name
- the king's lottery
- Slug
- king-s-college-hospital-charity
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- King’s College Hospital Charity
- Id
- b9e01e44-f62c-4143-8746-cc7b3f5e60c2
- Registered name
- the king's lottery
- Slug
- king-s-college-hospital-charity
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
064025-A-338637-002UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Ancillary Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 84792301-e03f-4929-85d0-94e2f5ba3ce4
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- ancillary
- License number
- 064025-A-338637-002
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Ancillary Remote
- License types
- Ancillary Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
064025-N-338636-002UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 872f3e07-6d72-43e1-b47e-227f90cc3858
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 064025-N-338636-002
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
3 / 3
www.kings.weeklylottery.org.uk
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- First seen by the source
- 2026-04-17T15:15:42.951Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:14.780Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
www.supportkings.org.uk/kings-lottery
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- www.supportkings.org.uk/kings-lottery
- First seen by the source
- 2026-04-17T15:15:42.951Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:14.780Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
www.supportkings.org.uk/support-us/play-kings-lottery
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- www.supportkings.org.uk/support-us/play-kings-lottery
- First seen by the source
- 2026-04-17T15:15:42.951Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:14.781Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · King’s College Hospital Charity
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · King’s College Hospital Charity
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Explore connected profiles
Follow source references and documented relationships. Country links describe the source’s market context, not a claim of legal availability. Provider name matches are directory lookups.
Company–domain association
Source evidence · 1
iGregulator · Company–domain association
Company–domain association
Source evidence · 1
iGregulator · Company–domain association
Company license
Source evidence · 1
iGregulator · Company license
Company license
Source evidence · 1
iGregulator · Company license

