Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Kirkwood Hospice
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Kirkwood Hospice
- Id
- f47f41e6-925c-4bcb-92d6-adf986fed0a4
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- kirkwood-hospice
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Kirkwood Hospice
- Id
- f47f41e6-925c-4bcb-92d6-adf986fed0a4
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- kirkwood-hospice
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
030439-A-313814-005UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Ancillary Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 8324411c-35e7-4f1f-87c7-0d1f7ba46b7e
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- ancillary
- License number
- 030439-A-313814-005
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Ancillary Remote
- License types
- Ancillary Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
030439-N-311653-010UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 42be6f87-ac0d-4f47-a119-acdab6219dad
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 030439-N-311653-010
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
kirkwoodhospice.co.uk
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- kirkwoodhospice.co.uk
- First seen by the source
- 2026-04-17T15:15:41.075Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:11.369Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Kirkwood Hospice
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Kirkwood Hospice
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

