Company directory dataCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026ReportedActive domains count1Business typeB2C OperatorLicence numberCGA/2025/2443/1249Registration dateDec 12, 2024Source registered timezoneNot specifiedEvidence
Company–domain associationCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reportedklavitorix.comActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Apr 29, 2025Status sincesince Aug 7, 2026All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Apr 29, 2025Domainklavitorix.comRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince Aug 7, 2026Urlhttps://klavitorix.comTechnical detailsEvidence
klavitorix.comActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Apr 29, 2025Status sincesince Aug 7, 2026All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Apr 29, 2025Domainklavitorix.comRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince Aug 7, 2026Urlhttps://klavitorix.comTechnical details
Company–domain associationiGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reportedklavitorix.comActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceOct 3, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomainklavitorix.comFirst seen by the source2026-08-16T03:05:43.209ZVerified by the source2026-10-03T05:30:41.030ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-03T05:30:41.027ZStatus on verification pageActiveVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=1249Evidence
klavitorix.comActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceOct 3, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomainklavitorix.comFirst seen by the source2026-08-16T03:05:43.209ZVerified by the source2026-10-03T05:30:41.030ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-03T05:30:41.027ZStatus on verification pageActiveVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=1249
Company licenseiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedCGA/2025/2443/1249CuraçaoActive, as reported by the sourceCategoryB2CIssuedFeb 9, 2026Expiration date reported by the sourceFeb 9, 2027Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresFeb 9, 2027Idb48ff0dd-d13b-499d-95f8-bf3eeede7e79IssuedFeb 9, 2026JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryremoteLicense numberCGA/2025/2443/1249License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2CLicense typesB2CNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatusactiveStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierNot specifiedStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical detailsEvidence
CGA/2025/2443/1249CuraçaoActive, as reported by the sourceCategoryB2CIssuedFeb 9, 2026Expiration date reported by the sourceFeb 9, 2027Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresFeb 9, 2027Idb48ff0dd-d13b-499d-95f8-bf3eeede7e79IssuedFeb 9, 2026JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryremoteLicense numberCGA/2025/2443/1249License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2CLicense typesB2CNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatusactiveStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierNot specifiedStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical details
Operator dataiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameKlavitorix B.V.Id33e2b7c6-13d5-4b05-a993-bb6280e4d125Registered nameKlavitorix B.V.Slugklavitorix-b-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Technical detailsEvidence
Register entryiGregulatorOct 3, 2026ReportedList metadataJurisdictionCuraçaoLimit200Offset0Total697OperatorCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameKlavitorix B.V.Id33e2b7c6-13d5-4b05-a993-bb6280e4d125Registered nameKlavitorix B.V.Slugklavitorix-b-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Evidence