CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

KnifeX Ltd.

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
KnifeX Ltd.
Id
ce438aae-197d-4a14-8292-9025d7f66bb8
Registered name
KnifeX Ltd.
Slug
knifex-ltd
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
KnifeX Ltd.
Id
ce438aae-197d-4a14-8292-9025d7f66bb8
Registered name
KnifeX Ltd.
Slug
knifex-ltd
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
ALSI-102404001-FI3Curaçao
Revoked, as reported by the source
Category
B2C
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
d915bcfa-fa19-41dd-a851-162e5befb98d
Issued
Jurisdiction
Curaçao
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
ALSI-102404001-FI3
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
b2c
License types
B2C
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
revoked
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://anjouangaming.com/enforcement/revoked-licences/
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
2 / 2
knifex.bet
Removed from the source listing
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
knifex.bet
First seen by the source
2026-04-28T09:17:39.195Z
Verified by the source
2026-07-14T13:30:23.610Z
Status
delisted
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
knifex.com
Removed from the source listing
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
knifex.com
First seen by the source
2026-04-28T09:17:39.195Z
Verified by the source
2026-07-14T13:30:23.610Z
Status
delisted
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Register · AN
Oct 3, 2026

Record · KnifeX Ltd.

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · KnifeX Ltd.

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details