Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Leeds Hospitals Charity
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Leeds Hospitals Charity
- Id
- 388f99ae-8910-4692-91f0-cfd116d973ed
- Registered name
- leeds hospitals charity
- Slug
- leeds-hospitals-charity
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Leeds Hospitals Charity
- Id
- 388f99ae-8910-4692-91f0-cfd116d973ed
- Registered name
- leeds hospitals charity
- Slug
- leeds-hospitals-charity
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
058230-A-333637-003UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Ancillary Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 646264f3-7aa8-499e-8297-842523804a53
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- ancillary
- License number
- 058230-A-333637-003
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Ancillary Remote
- License types
- Ancillary Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
058230-N-333636-004UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- c7654e90-87e9-4715-a499-0bafaa0643c8
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 058230-N-333636-004
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
www.leedslottery.org
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- www.leedslottery.org
- First seen by the source
- 2026-04-17T15:15:42.544Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:14.156Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Leeds Hospitals Charity
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Leeds Hospitals Charity
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Explore connected profiles
Follow source references and documented relationships. Country links describe the source’s market context, not a claim of legal availability. Provider name matches are directory lookups.
Company–domain association
Source evidence · 1
iGregulator · Company–domain association
Company license
Source evidence · 1
iGregulator · Company license
Company license
Source evidence · 1
iGregulator · Company license

