CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

London Clubs Nottingham Limited

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
London Clubs Nottingham Limited
Id
321a210d-dd0e-413a-b665-f851f6ddfb27
Registered name
alea nottingham
Slug
london-clubs-nottingham-limited
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
London Clubs Nottingham Limited
Id
321a210d-dd0e-413a-b665-f851f6ddfb27
Registered name
alea nottingham
Slug
london-clubs-nottingham-limited
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
000708-N-103553-019UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
e85235e8-f003-48af-8760-194bfdddb1b0
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
000708-N-103553-019
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
000708-R-336316-003UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
2959fac2-923d-461e-b3e5-286d159f4b7f
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
000708-R-336316-003
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · London Clubs Nottingham Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · London Clubs Nottingham Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details