Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Lordsdale Chichester Limited
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Lordsdale Chichester Limited
- Id
- c32ba548-9889-4cc1-8d31-5500aad4675d
- Registered name
- cassino
- Slug
- lordsdale-chichester-ltd
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Lordsdale Chichester Limited
- Id
- c32ba548-9889-4cc1-8d31-5500aad4675d
- Registered name
- cassino
- Slug
- lordsdale-chichester-ltd
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
101647-N-000000-000UKGC
Not found in the register- Category
- Non-Remote
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 64b2777c-c607-4fa4-a796-161c2b3e7e2b
- Issued
- Not specified
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 101647-N-000000-000
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- 2026-07-27T01:00:18.727Z
- Source
- Status
- not_in_register
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
101647-N-342783-001UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 6fba4525-4de9-4db8-93f7-87581fda2bdc
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 101647-N-342783-001
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Lordsdale Chichester Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Lordsdale Chichester Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

