Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Lotto Direct Limited
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Lotto Direct Limited
- Id
- ef5613d2-d9b6-48eb-a891-2d5c75146ac7
- Registered name
- Lotto Direct Limited
- Slug
- lotto-direct-limited
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Lotto Direct Limited
- Id
- ef5613d2-d9b6-48eb-a891-2d5c75146ac7
- Registered name
- Lotto Direct Limited
- Slug
- lotto-direct-limited
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
MGA/CRP/402/2017MGA
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Type 1, Type 3
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- f200de14-e9b0-4ca5-8990-d4e0c76a3616
- Issued
- Not specified
- Jurisdiction
- MGA
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- permit
- License number
- MGA/CRP/402/2017
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Type 1, Type 3
- License types
- Type 1Type 3
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://authorisation.mga.org.mt/verification.aspx?lang=EN&company=653d15b5-4a2e-461c-8928-13cf3a03b2e5&details=1
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Register · MGA
Oct 3, 2026Record · Lotto Direct Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Lotto Direct Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

