CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Mark Robert Preston

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Mark Robert Preston
Id
8b482b20-a2fc-47c2-8148-5da3309993a2
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
mark-robert-preston
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Mark Robert Preston
Id
8b482b20-a2fc-47c2-8148-5da3309993a2
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
mark-robert-preston
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
043581-N-322506-009UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
467a6052-4065-4f75-b496-7fa9f4a0f643
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
043581-N-322506-009
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
surrendered
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Mark Robert Preston

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Mark Robert Preston

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details