CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Mark Slater

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Mark Slater
Id
511f8fe3-c798-4477-adb2-82d6ff73bac2
Registered name
mark slater bookmakers
Slug
mark-slater
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Mark Slater
Id
511f8fe3-c798-4477-adb2-82d6ff73bac2
Registered name
mark slater bookmakers
Slug
mark-slater
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
100718-N-000000-000UKGC
Not found in the register
Category
Non-Remote
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
b50d9272-9cb4-4179-a425-9710810d0e69
Issued
Not specified
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
100718-N-000000-000
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
2026-07-14T00:51:07.334Z
Source
Status
not_in_register
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
100718-N-342342-001UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
d3308903-5e15-4fa3-a823-c5177337fb4a
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
100718-N-342342-001
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Mark Slater

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Mark Slater

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details