CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company
Company · Research dossier

Martin House

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Martin House
Id
eaa36960-4f95-419f-b30d-9d8d90e2a976
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
martin-house
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Martin House
Id
eaa36960-4f95-419f-b30d-9d8d90e2a976
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
martin-house
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
028880-A-317832-007UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Ancillary Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
be8ada90-f10f-4f34-b7c6-73643a6e9b49
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
028880-A-317832-007
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Ancillary Remote
License types
Ancillary Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
028880-N-310376-012UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
1ca3f2bb-4fef-48b3-854c-dc7c07080e43
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
028880-N-310376-012
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
martinhouse.org.uk
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:41.022Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:11.310Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Martin House

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Martin House

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details

Explore connected profiles

Follow source references and documented relationships. Country links describe the source’s market context, not a claim of legal availability. Provider name matches are directory lookups.