Company directory dataCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026ReportedActive domains count0Business typeB2C OperatorLicence numberCGA/2025/2738/1364Registration dateDec 1, 2025Source registered timezoneNot specifiedEvidence
Company licenseiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedCGA/2025/2738/1364CuraçaoActive, as reported by the sourceCategoryB2BIssuedMay 29, 2026Expiration date reported by the sourceNov 29, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresNov 29, 2026Idef125639-4514-4116-85a4-43871df2bf00IssuedMay 29, 2026JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryancillaryLicense numberCGA/2025/2738/1364License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2BLicense typesB2BNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260602_20260602_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatusactiveStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierNot specifiedStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical detailsEvidence
CGA/2025/2738/1364CuraçaoActive, as reported by the sourceCategoryB2BIssuedMay 29, 2026Expiration date reported by the sourceNov 29, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresNov 29, 2026Idef125639-4514-4116-85a4-43871df2bf00IssuedMay 29, 2026JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryancillaryLicense numberCGA/2025/2738/1364License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2BLicense typesB2BNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260602_20260602_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatusactiveStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierNot specifiedStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical details
Operator dataiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedCountryNot specifiedCreatedJun 3, 2026NameMiranda Path B.V.Idf94b8f27-a54a-46cd-8666-18d0084fc031Registered nameMiranda Path B.V.Slugmiranda-path-b-vUpdatedJun 3, 2026Technical detailsEvidence
Register entryiGregulatorOct 3, 2026ReportedList metadataJurisdictionCuraçaoLimit200Offset600Total697OperatorCountryNot specifiedCreatedJun 3, 2026NameMiranda Path B.V.Idf94b8f27-a54a-46cd-8666-18d0084fc031Registered nameMiranda Path B.V.Slugmiranda-path-b-vUpdatedJun 3, 2026Evidence