CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Morrisons Foundation

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Morrisons Foundation
Id
724a1645-e4aa-42da-b476-1b54ddcee295
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
morrisons-foundation
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Morrisons Foundation
Id
724a1645-e4aa-42da-b476-1b54ddcee295
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
morrisons-foundation
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
061449-A-341209-001UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Ancillary Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
2036814d-99b5-412b-b37e-5db90db61098
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
061449-A-341209-001
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Ancillary Remote
License types
Ancillary Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
061449-N-336493-002UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
7257ff2b-51b9-41e2-8ef8-37b3122e776f
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
061449-N-336493-002
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
www.morrilotto.co.uk
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
white_label
Domain
www.morrilotto.co.uk
First seen by the source
2026-09-06T01:00:15.408Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:14.545Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Morrisons Foundation

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Morrisons Foundation

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details