CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Myton Hospice (Promotions) Limited

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Myton Hospice (Promotions) Limited
Id
665ea244-4db8-4a0b-8817-9c8ac5913227
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
myton-hospice-promotions-limited
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Myton Hospice (Promotions) Limited
Id
665ea244-4db8-4a0b-8817-9c8ac5913227
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
myton-hospice-promotions-limited
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
004889-N-306724-015UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
4ba86165-3041-4786-a28b-1704af521fb9
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
004889-N-306724-015
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
004889-R-311741-017UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
1ece5389-f86b-4895-a04b-a32eb5c6f7e6
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
004889-R-311741-017
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
mytonhospice.org
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
mytonhospice.org
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:40.325Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:09.973Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Myton Hospice (Promotions) Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Myton Hospice (Promotions) Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details