CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Netted Limited

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Netted Limited
Id
b63f09ac-df67-4c52-a275-4e17f677918b
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
netted-limited
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Netted Limited
Id
b63f09ac-df67-4c52-a275-4e17f677918b
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
netted-limited
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
028878-R-310773-008UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
a62bf73c-1483-466f-9d63-70bf1ab66c45
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
028878-R-310773-008
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
2 / 2
clubpools.com
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
clubpools.com
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:41.021Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:11.307Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
foot.net
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
foot.net
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:41.021Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:11.308Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Netted Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Netted Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details