CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

North Northamptonshire Council

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
North Northamptonshire Council
Id
d5f4ea1a-5754-43b6-8781-11b4e863fa3d
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
north-northamptonshire-council
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
North Northamptonshire Council
Id
d5f4ea1a-5754-43b6-8781-11b4e863fa3d
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
north-northamptonshire-council
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
047375-R-325961-005UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
56a9fcf2-cb7d-431a-ae9a-4a7daf5434ab
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
047375-R-325961-005
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
corbylottery.co.uk
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
corbylottery.co.uk
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:41.854Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:13.021Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · North Northamptonshire Council

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · North Northamptonshire Council

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details