CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

North Yorkshire Hospice Care

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
North Yorkshire Hospice Care
Id
60b2639e-ff8c-4b17-9471-fd56e44cb6ae
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
north-yorkshire-hospice-care
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
North Yorkshire Hospice Care
Id
60b2639e-ff8c-4b17-9471-fd56e44cb6ae
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
north-yorkshire-hospice-care
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
043419-N-323229-009UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
a986c544-530a-4b9b-b8e7-c40ba6c50ec0
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
043419-N-323229-009
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
surrendered
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
043419-R-323228-009UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
0a493ec7-1600-475d-ac54-25afb8681132
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
043419-R-323228-009
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
surrendered
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
www.saintmichaelshospice.org
Removed from the source listing
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
www.saintmichaelshospice.org
First seen by the source
2026-07-14T09:37:44.502Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:12.777Z
Status
delisted
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · North Yorkshire Hospice Care

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · North Yorkshire Hospice Care

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details