CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council
Id
3d2cf1d1-76ca-40ba-8f80-8584ed77a086
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
nuneaton-and-bedworth-borough-council
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council
Id
3d2cf1d1-76ca-40ba-8f80-8584ed77a086
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
nuneaton-and-bedworth-borough-council
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
050264-R-327871-004UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
a8a50c43-9549-4b6a-abca-23be5c9920a4
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
050264-R-327871-004
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
boroughlottery.co.uk
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
boroughlottery.co.uk
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:42.012Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:13.242Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details