CatalogCompanies
Back to catalog
Company
Company · Research dossier

O'Gorman Brothers Limited

iRiGregulator
Source recordSource records: 1Links: 1Cases: 0
3 claimsDates and values are preserved by source
Company license
iGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reported
000882-N-102527-010UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
6cd1e6ce-ba79-4805-8f37-c984b1a1c956
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
000882-N-102527-010
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Operator data
iGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reported
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
O'Gorman Brothers Limited
Id
81ebde76-7275-4c50-9611-33f7a5d1ce3a
Registered name
o'gorman brothers
Slug
o-gorman-brothers-limited
Updated
Technical details
Register entry
iGregulatorOct 3, 2026Reported
List metadata
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Limit
200
Offset
1400
Total
2798
Operator
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
O'Gorman Brothers Limited
Id
81ebde76-7275-4c50-9611-33f7a5d1ce3a
Registered name
o'gorman brothers
Slug
o-gorman-brothers-limited
Updated