CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Parkstone Club and Institute Limited

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Parkstone Club and Institute Limited
Id
e0d7b9fd-c3ac-4bb3-ba73-9b210bb9c28a
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
parkstone-club-and-institute-limited
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Parkstone Club and Institute Limited
Id
e0d7b9fd-c3ac-4bb3-ba73-9b210bb9c28a
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
parkstone-club-and-institute-limited
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
005831-N-103983-012UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
467760ea-68ba-4616-b03a-f0847c3c3b3b
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
005831-N-103983-012
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Parkstone Club and Institute Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Parkstone Club and Institute Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details