Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Paul Johnson Bookmakers Limited
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Paul Johnson Bookmakers Limited
- Id
- 37b9063b-429a-4c81-99d5-d9678f8122f6
- Registered name
- paul johnson bookmakers
- Slug
- paul-johnson-bookmakers-limited
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Paul Johnson Bookmakers Limited
- Id
- 37b9063b-429a-4c81-99d5-d9678f8122f6
- Registered name
- paul johnson bookmakers
- Slug
- paul-johnson-bookmakers-limited
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
100349-N-000000-000UKGC
Not found in the register- Category
- Non-Remote
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 08073f11-b4e5-4226-b97b-c2130c417ac0
- Issued
- Not specified
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 100349-N-000000-000
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- 2026-09-23T03:00:18.599Z
- Source
- Status
- not_in_register
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
100349-N-341759-001UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 47c1e335-9986-4955-a061-2c9908afd3f3
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 100349-N-341759-001
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Paul Johnson Bookmakers Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Paul Johnson Bookmakers Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

