Company · Research dossier
Paul Robert Dixon & John Peter Dixon
iRiGregulator
1 linksDates and values are preserved by source
Company licenseSource claim
032436-N-313965-010 · UKGC
032436-N-313965-010UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- bdb73b2e-8d79-4bd3-b4b6-ad21bd57c23d
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 032436-N-313965-010
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip