CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

PlannaTech (UK) Limited

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
PlannaTech (UK) Limited
Id
3a69719c-8242-4836-be54-6cf3a43dec10
Registered name
plannatech (uk)
Slug
plannatech-uk-limited
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
PlannaTech (UK) Limited
Id
3a69719c-8242-4836-be54-6cf3a43dec10
Registered name
plannatech (uk)
Slug
plannatech-uk-limited
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
044459-R-323402-011UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
8d6220d0-557f-41f6-8350-ba9668a52feb
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
044459-R-323402-011
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
www.plannatech.com
Removed from the source listing
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
www.plannatech.com
First seen by the source
2026-07-14T09:37:44.567Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:12.863Z
Status
delisted
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · PlannaTech (UK) Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · PlannaTech (UK) Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details