Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Play'n GO Malta Limited
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Possible matches · 1Records available for comparison
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Play'n GO Malta Limited
- Id
- 50d97a2d-5268-4c3d-b45c-5daa3d351a2b
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- play-n-go-malta-limited
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Play'n GO Malta Limited
- Id
- 50d97a2d-5268-4c3d-b45c-5daa3d351a2b
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- play-n-go-malta-limited
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
055949-N-335444-003UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 625fc051-cb64-480a-9228-877d6e558675
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 055949-N-335444-003
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
055949-R-332212-004UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- acb79e4f-5217-4df8-9d60-66a7f6780d18
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- remote
- License number
- 055949-R-332212-004
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Remote
- License types
- Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Play'n GO Malta Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Play'n GO Malta Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

