Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Postcode Places Trust
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Postcode Places Trust
- Id
- a9a03ba8-9abc-4705-8408-cc182e1e6eb2
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- postcode-places-trust
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Postcode Places Trust
- Id
- a9a03ba8-9abc-4705-8408-cc182e1e6eb2
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- postcode-places-trust
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
054500-N-330875-005UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 5b121bc9-dbba-48fe-823a-9c6cde64d9b1
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 054500-N-330875-005
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
054500-R-330874-005UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 701cb812-6df6-43bb-bff9-323b9be0061d
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- remote
- License number
- 054500-R-330874-005
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Remote
- License types
- Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Postcode Places Trust
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Postcode Places Trust
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

