CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company
Company · Research dossier

Premiergaming Limited

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Premiergaming Limited
Id
8fcbb819-871e-4bbb-ac60-2fe7a5084069
Registered name
Premiergaming Limited
Slug
premiergaming-limited
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Premiergaming Limited
Id
8fcbb819-871e-4bbb-ac60-2fe7a5084069
Registered name
Premiergaming Limited
Slug
premiergaming-limited
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
MGA/B2C/430/2017MGA
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Type 1
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
8735a2c3-febf-4644-b044-965b52613c0d
Issued
Not specified
Jurisdiction
MGA
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
MGA/B2C/430/2017
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Type 1
License types
Type 1
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://authorisation.mga.org.mt/verification.aspx?lang=EN&company=98513999-7b9b-4899-8c8b-d0983a14972a&details=1
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
2 / 2
premierlivecasino.com
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
First seen by the source
2026-04-28T13:26:09.174Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-03T03:31:54.855Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
2026-10-03T03:31:54.859Z
Status on verification page
Licensed
Verification page
slothino.com
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
First seen by the source
2026-04-28T13:26:09.176Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-03T03:31:54.856Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
2026-10-03T03:31:54.859Z
Status on verification page
Licensed
Verification page
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Register · MGA
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Premiergaming Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Premiergaming Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details

Explore connected profiles

Follow source references and documented relationships. Country links describe the source’s market context, not a claim of legal availability. Provider name matches are directory lookups.

CasinoPremier Live Casino
Operator reported by the sourceOwner reported by the source
Source evidence · 2
Casino Guru · Operator reported by the source
Casino Guru · Owner reported by the source
CasinoSlothino Casino
Owner reported by the sourceOperator reported by the source
Source evidence · 2
Casino Guru · Owner reported by the source
Casino Guru · Operator reported by the source
DomainDomainslothino.com
Company–domain association
Source evidence · 1
iGregulator · Company–domain association