CatalogCompanies
Back to catalog
Company
Company · Research dossier

Priory Hill Limited

iRiGregulator
Source recordSource records: 1Links: 1Cases: 0
3 claimsDates and values are preserved by source
Company license
iGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reported
003959-N-101875-011UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
2149c63c-6cd5-4d08-89a8-0c44fba5c015
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
003959-N-101875-011
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Operator data
iGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reported
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Priory Hill Limited
Id
91c8e761-398d-4cb6-81ee-855c50e0c41c
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
priory-hill-limited
Updated
Technical details
Register entry
iGregulatorOct 3, 2026Reported
List metadata
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Limit
200
Offset
1600
Total
2798
Operator
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Priory Hill Limited
Id
91c8e761-398d-4cb6-81ee-855c50e0c41c
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
priory-hill-limited
Updated