CatalogCompanies
Company
Company

Probe Investments Limited

Last checked Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo information linked
Casino GuruNo information linked
CasinoSecretsNo information linked
iRiGregulator2 profile records
Possible matches · 1Records available for comparison

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Probe Investments Limited
Registered name
Probe Investments Limited
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Probe Investments Limited
Registered name
Probe Investments Limited
Updated
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
MGA/B2C/224/2012MGA
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Type 1
Verified by the source
All details
Expires
Not specified
Issued
Not specified
Jurisdiction
MGA
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
MGA/B2C/224/2012
License type raw
Type 1
License types
Type 1
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
mgalicenseeregister.mga.org.mt
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
authorisation.mga.org.mt
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
energycasino.com
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All details
Association
direct
First seen by the source
2026-04-28T13:26:09.406Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-03T03:31:54.678Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Status on verification page
Licensed
Verification page
authorisation.mga.org.mt
Oct 4, 2026

Sources and dates

2

View the information supplied by each source and when it was checked.

iR

iGregulator

Entries: 2
Register · MGA
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Probe Investments Limited

Coverage details
Date checked
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Probe Investments Limited

Coverage details
Date checked

Explore connected profiles

Explore connected businesses and markets. A country link does not mean the casino is available or licensed there.

CasinoEnergycasino
Owner reported by the source
Source details · 1
Casino Guru · Owner reported by the source