CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Probe Investments Limited

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Possible matches · 1Records available for comparison

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Probe Investments Limited
Id
e6abcfee-0d53-443c-83af-d3f541582369
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
probe-investments-limited-39325
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Probe Investments Limited
Id
e6abcfee-0d53-443c-83af-d3f541582369
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
probe-investments-limited-39325
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
039325-R-319309-014UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
e98585c4-c7a7-431e-9bc8-7b61983a3d8d
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
039325-R-319309-014
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
surrendered
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
www.energycasino.com
Removed from the source listing
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
www.energycasino.com
First seen by the source
2026-08-20T01:00:13.340Z
Verified by the source
2026-09-22T03:00:16.647Z
Status
delisted
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Probe Investments Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Probe Investments Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details