CatalogCompanies
Back to catalog
Company
Company

Quanta N.V.

CasinoSecretsiRiGregulator
Combined profileSource records: 2Links: 3Open questions: 4
7 factsCompare sources and dates
Company directory data
CasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reported
Active domains count
0
Business type
B2C Operator
Licence number
OGL/2024/1229/0678
Registration date
Source registered timezone
Not specified
Company–domain association
CasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reported
celesta.io
deleted
Added
Added Mar 27, 2024
Status since
since Jun 2, 2026
All details
Added to the source
Added Mar 27, 2024
Domain
celesta.io
Related parent domain
Not specified
Source status
deleted
Verified by the source
0
Status since date
since Jun 2, 2026
Url
celesta.io
Company–domain association
CasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reported
quanta.gg
deleted
Added
Added Jul 24, 2024
Status since
since Jun 2, 2026
All details
Added to the source
Added Jul 24, 2024
Domain
quanta.gg
Related parent domain
Not specified
Source status
deleted
Verified by the source
0
Status since date
since Jun 2, 2026
Url
quanta.gg
Company license
iGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reported
OGL/2024/1229/0678Curaçao
Provisional status · application under assessment

Source status: active

Category
B2B
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All details
Expires
Issued
Jurisdiction
Curaçao
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
OGL/2024/1229/0678
License type raw
B2B
License types
B2B
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Provisional status, application under assessment
Status source url
gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com
Operator data
iGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reported
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Quanta N.V.
Registered name
Quanta N.V.
Updated
Register entry
iGregulatorOct 3, 2026Reported
List metadata
Jurisdiction
Curaçao
Limit
200
Offset
600
Total
697
Operator
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Quanta N.V.
Registered name
Quanta N.V.
Updated
Numbers without jurisdiction
CasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reported
OGL/2024/1229/0678