Company directory dataCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026ReportedActive domains count2Business typeB2C OperatorLicence numberOGL/2024/488/0787Registration dateJan 25, 2024Source registered timezoneNot specifiedEvidence
Company–domain associationCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reportedpldm.bestActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Mar 6, 2024Status sincesince Apr 15, 2025All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Mar 6, 2024Domainpldm.bestRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince Apr 15, 2025Urlhttps://pldm.bestTechnical detailsEvidence
pldm.bestActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Mar 6, 2024Status sincesince Apr 15, 2025All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Mar 6, 2024Domainpldm.bestRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince Apr 15, 2025Urlhttps://pldm.bestTechnical details
Company–domain associationCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reportedzaza.comActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Mar 6, 2024Status sincesince Apr 15, 2025All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Mar 6, 2024Domainzaza.comRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince Apr 15, 2025Urlhttps://zaza.comTechnical detailsEvidence
zaza.comActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Mar 6, 2024Status sincesince Apr 15, 2025All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Mar 6, 2024Domainzaza.comRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince Apr 15, 2025Urlhttps://zaza.comTechnical details
Company–domain associationiGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reportedzaza.comActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceSep 28, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomainzaza.comFirst seen by the source2026-07-16T09:28:30.270ZVerified by the source2026-09-28T05:16:23.928ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-02T05:19:13.763ZStatus on verification pageWithdrawnVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=787Evidence
zaza.comActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceSep 28, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomainzaza.comFirst seen by the source2026-07-16T09:28:30.270ZVerified by the source2026-09-28T05:16:23.928ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-02T05:19:13.763ZStatus on verification pageWithdrawnVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=787
Company–domain associationiGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reportedpldm.bestActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceSep 28, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomainpldm.bestFirst seen by the source2026-07-16T09:28:30.270ZVerified by the source2026-09-28T05:16:23.929ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-02T05:19:13.763ZStatus on verification pageWithdrawnVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=787Evidence
pldm.bestActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceSep 28, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomainpldm.bestFirst seen by the source2026-07-16T09:28:30.270ZVerified by the source2026-09-28T05:16:23.929ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-02T05:19:13.763ZStatus on verification pageWithdrawnVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=787
Company licenseiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedOGL/2024/488/0787CuraçaoSurrendered, as reported by the sourceCategoryB2CIssuedOct 14, 2025Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresNot specifiedIde30cae33-c3fb-4ac2-81a7-1411f1c952d2IssuedOct 14, 2025JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryremoteLicense numberOGL/2024/488/0787License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2CLicense typesB2CNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatussurrenderedStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierNot specifiedStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical detailsEvidence
OGL/2024/488/0787CuraçaoSurrendered, as reported by the sourceCategoryB2CIssuedOct 14, 2025Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresNot specifiedIde30cae33-c3fb-4ac2-81a7-1411f1c952d2IssuedOct 14, 2025JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryremoteLicense numberOGL/2024/488/0787License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2CLicense typesB2CNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatussurrenderedStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierNot specifiedStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical details
Operator dataiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameRapture B.V.Idc0a6af1c-faf6-4981-b68c-f756a274bc4fRegistered nameRapture B.V.Slugrapture-b-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Technical detailsEvidence
Register entryiGregulatorOct 3, 2026ReportedList metadataJurisdictionCuraçaoLimit200Offset400Total697OperatorCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameRapture B.V.Idc0a6af1c-faf6-4981-b68c-f756a274bc4fRegistered nameRapture B.V.Slugrapture-b-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Evidence