CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Richard Leslie Ansell, Natasha Evette Ansell and Georgia Rose Ansell Campbell

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Richard Leslie Ansell, Natasha Evette Ansell and Georgia Rose Ansell Campbell
Id
875b4b6a-409f-4828-abbd-cc289379bbd5
Registered name
ansell bookmakers
Slug
richard-leslie-ansell-natasha-evette-ansell-and-georgia-rose-ansell-campbell
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Richard Leslie Ansell, Natasha Evette Ansell and Georgia Rose Ansell Campbell
Id
875b4b6a-409f-4828-abbd-cc289379bbd5
Registered name
ansell bookmakers
Slug
richard-leslie-ansell-natasha-evette-ansell-and-georgia-rose-ansell-campbell
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
064074-A-338496-001UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Ancillary Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
eca49f12-fcc3-43c1-a11a-2a05b80ca290
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
064074-A-338496-001
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Ancillary Remote
License types
Ancillary Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
064074-N-338495-002UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
b40bd739-3a58-4684-9261-d131dc17d81e
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
064074-N-338495-002
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
3 / 3
betansells.co.uk
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
betansells.co.uk
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:42.963Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:14.798Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
richbet.co.uk
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
richbet.co.uk
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:42.963Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:14.798Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
www.betansells.bet
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
www.betansells.bet
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:42.963Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:14.798Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Richard Leslie Ansell, Natasha Evette Ansell and Georgia Rose Ansell Campbell

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Richard Leslie Ansell, Natasha Evette Ansell and Georgia Rose Ansell Campbell

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details