Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Robert Charles Maltby
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Robert Charles Maltby
- Id
- 4a551e79-ce7b-416c-a2cb-aaca7e83834a
- Registered name
- ashfield racing
- Slug
- robert-charles-maltby
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Robert Charles Maltby
- Id
- 4a551e79-ce7b-416c-a2cb-aaca7e83834a
- Registered name
- ashfield racing
- Slug
- robert-charles-maltby
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
000154-A-333230-001UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source- Category
- Ancillary Remote
- Issued
- Expiration date reported by the source
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Id
- 63687890-8715-439a-bfca-6000f8ae436b
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- ancillary
- License number
- 000154-A-333230-001
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Ancillary Remote
- License types
- Ancillary Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- surrendered
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
000154-N-100037-013UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 0a1eaa84-b59b-48f1-bab2-da3817b648b7
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 000154-N-100037-013
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Robert Charles Maltby
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Robert Charles Maltby
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

