Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Robin Gow
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Robin Gow
- Id
- dc298715-813e-46ee-8f30-cd20d93a0dfa
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- robin-gow
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Robin Gow
- Id
- dc298715-813e-46ee-8f30-cd20d93a0dfa
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- robin-gow
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
005668-N-313652-006UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Expiration date reported by the source
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Id
- dc96fb42-14fc-4bfd-b363-69f721d3c82f
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 005668-N-313652-006
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- surrendered
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Robin Gow
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Robin Gow
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

