Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Rowcroft Hospice Lottery
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Rowcroft Hospice Lottery
- Id
- 939d1f6a-8975-4b97-a94b-36d72bb82b31
- Registered name
- rowcroft house foundation limited
- Slug
- rowcroft-hospice-lottery
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Rowcroft Hospice Lottery
- Id
- 939d1f6a-8975-4b97-a94b-36d72bb82b31
- Registered name
- rowcroft house foundation limited
- Slug
- rowcroft-hospice-lottery
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
004273-A-317636-006UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Ancillary Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 1ff247cd-473a-44a4-b571-7a93cf0b7934
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- ancillary
- License number
- 004273-A-317636-006
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Ancillary Remote
- License types
- Ancillary Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
004273-N-103642-014UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 4fc722b6-3342-4f2f-8e27-d4c0abd9f42e
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 004273-N-103642-014
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
www.rowcrofthospice.org.uk/lottery
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- www.rowcrofthospice.org.uk/lottery
- First seen by the source
- 2026-04-17T15:15:40.156Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:09.485Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Rowcroft Hospice Lottery
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Rowcroft Hospice Lottery
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

