CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Royal National Institute For Deaf People

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Royal National Institute For Deaf People
Id
a0a000f4-6969-445c-9f80-8aeddf9420a3
Registered name
rnid
Slug
royal-national-institute-for-deaf-people
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Royal National Institute For Deaf People
Id
a0a000f4-6969-445c-9f80-8aeddf9420a3
Registered name
rnid
Slug
royal-national-institute-for-deaf-people
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
004676-N-306538-019UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
cfd3cd43-59bd-49ab-84a2-4d800622b9e0
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
004676-N-306538-019
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
004676-R-306537-019UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
6750d450-b12d-4831-9d18-0c72de2c5cea
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
004676-R-306537-019
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
3 / 3
actiononhearingloss.org.uk
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
actiononhearingloss.org.uk
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:40.198Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:09.613Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
aohl.safeandsecurewebservices.net
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
aohl.safeandsecurewebservices.net
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:40.198Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:09.613Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
rnid.org.uk
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
rnid.org.uk
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:40.198Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:09.614Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Royal National Institute For Deaf People

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Royal National Institute For Deaf People

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details