Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
S & D Bookmakers Limited
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- S & D Bookmakers Limited
- Id
- bdd1d080-05ac-42d5-9d40-c96a91ce481d
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- s-and-d-bookmakers-limited
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- S & D Bookmakers Limited
- Id
- bdd1d080-05ac-42d5-9d40-c96a91ce481d
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- s-and-d-bookmakers-limited
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
3 / 3
001869-A-341725-001UKGC
Not found in the register- Category
- Ancillary Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 7306818a-1698-4c0b-9eeb-f0d4430940b2
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- ancillary
- License number
- 001869-A-341725-001
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Ancillary Remote
- License types
- Ancillary Remote
- Not listed since
- 2026-09-23T03:00:28.044Z
- Source
- Status
- not_in_register
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
001869-A-342072-002UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Ancillary Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 2c3b6bff-a0e3-4403-8bda-c30a2ac91d88
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- ancillary
- License number
- 001869-A-342072-002
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Ancillary Remote
- License types
- Ancillary Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
001869-N-103104-019UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- bc1120ba-0ecd-47a7-ac22-bdec8e149161
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 001869-N-103104-019
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · S & D Bookmakers Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · S & D Bookmakers Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

