Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Saint Francis Hospice
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Saint Francis Hospice
- Id
- 4f08124f-b740-417d-9c23-0589071bace7
- Registered name
- saint francis hospice
- Slug
- saint-francis-hospice
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Saint Francis Hospice
- Id
- 4f08124f-b740-417d-9c23-0589071bace7
- Registered name
- saint francis hospice
- Slug
- saint-francis-hospice
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
004886-N-100626-017UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 3d9d05b9-e756-4b2f-92d2-fc7af9f9f2da
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 004886-N-100626-017
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
004886-R-310987-012UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- b5d6cfa5-4cb6-4b32-8037-64a21b5e17aa
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- remote
- License number
- 004886-R-310987-012
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Remote
- License types
- Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
sfh.org.uk
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- sfh.org.uk
- First seen by the source
- 2026-04-17T15:15:40.321Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:09.962Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Saint Francis Hospice
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Saint Francis Hospice
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

