Company directory dataCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026ReportedActive domains count0Business typeB2C OperatorLicence numberOGL/2024/1103/0981Registration dateMar 19, 2024Source registered timezoneNot specifiedEvidence
Company–domain associationCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reportedsalonprive.betdeletedAddedAdded Mar 26, 2024Status sincesince Jan 13, 2026All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Mar 26, 2024Domainsalonprive.betRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusdeletedSource marker0Status since datesince Jan 13, 2026Urlhttps://salonprive.betTechnical detailsEvidence
salonprive.betdeletedAddedAdded Mar 26, 2024Status sincesince Jan 13, 2026All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Mar 26, 2024Domainsalonprive.betRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusdeletedSource marker0Status since datesince Jan 13, 2026Urlhttps://salonprive.betTechnical details
Company licenseiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedOGL/2024/1103/0981CuraçaoSurrendered, as reported by the sourceCategoryB2CIssuedJul 22, 2025Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresNot specifiedId0adba49e-97bd-4150-b75d-c62f3294f78bIssuedJul 22, 2025JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryremoteLicense numberOGL/2024/1103/0981License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2CLicense typesB2CNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatussurrenderedStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierNot specifiedStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical detailsEvidence
OGL/2024/1103/0981CuraçaoSurrendered, as reported by the sourceCategoryB2CIssuedJul 22, 2025Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresNot specifiedId0adba49e-97bd-4150-b75d-c62f3294f78bIssuedJul 22, 2025JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryremoteLicense numberOGL/2024/1103/0981License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2CLicense typesB2CNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatussurrenderedStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierNot specifiedStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical details
Operator dataiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameSalon Prive B.V.Id6de73b8a-72a9-4994-8d23-172e52433955Registered nameSalon Prive B.V.Slugsalon-prive-b-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Technical detailsEvidence
Register entryiGregulatorOct 3, 2026ReportedList metadataJurisdictionCuraçaoLimit200Offset200Total697OperatorCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameSalon Prive B.V.Id6de73b8a-72a9-4994-8d23-172e52433955Registered nameSalon Prive B.V.Slugsalon-prive-b-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Evidence