Company directory dataCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026ReportedActive domains count1Business typeB2C OperatorLicence numberOGL/2024/664/0280Registration dateFeb 14, 2024Source registered timezoneNot specifiedEvidence
Company–domain associationCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reportedtrustdice.winActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Feb 27, 2024Status sincesince May 8, 2026All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Feb 27, 2024Domaintrustdice.winRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince May 8, 2026Urlhttps://trustdice.winTechnical detailsEvidence
trustdice.winActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Feb 27, 2024Status sincesince May 8, 2026All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Feb 27, 2024Domaintrustdice.winRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince May 8, 2026Urlhttps://trustdice.winTechnical details
Company–domain associationiGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reportedtrustdice.winActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceOct 3, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomaintrustdice.winFirst seen by the source2026-07-15T23:19:32.294ZVerified by the source2026-10-03T05:32:05.771ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-03T05:32:05.769ZStatus on verification pageActiveVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/certificate?id=ZXlKcGRpSTZJa1ZVWlRZMlNHVjJVbTltWnpFM1FYWm9RVk5xVW5jOVBTSXNJblpoYkhWbElqb2ljWFJ2Um5RM1JDdHZjVWQxTUVOUlZIbGtTMWxIWnowOUlpd2liV0ZqSWpvaU5XWXhaRFkwTTJZM1lUWTFaR0kxTVRJM1lXUmtNelkzTm1VMlltTXdNVFkyTURaaE1EZGxZakk1TlRWaFpESmtPVGd6WVdKa1pqZzRZVFZpWVRFME1pSXNJblJoWnlJNklpSjk%3DEvidence
trustdice.winActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceOct 3, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomaintrustdice.winFirst seen by the source2026-07-15T23:19:32.294ZVerified by the source2026-10-03T05:32:05.771ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-03T05:32:05.769ZStatus on verification pageActiveVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/certificate?id=ZXlKcGRpSTZJa1ZVWlRZMlNHVjJVbTltWnpFM1FYWm9RVk5xVW5jOVBTSXNJblpoYkhWbElqb2ljWFJ2Um5RM1JDdHZjVWQxTUVOUlZIbGtTMWxIWnowOUlpd2liV0ZqSWpvaU5XWXhaRFkwTTJZM1lUWTFaR0kxTVRJM1lXUmtNelkzTm1VMlltTXdNVFkyTURaaE1EZGxZakk1TlRWaFpESmtPVGd6WVdKa1pqZzRZVFZpWVRFME1pSXNJblJoWnlJNklpSjk%3D
Company licenseiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedOGL/2024/664/0280CuraçaoActive, as reported by the sourceCategoryB2CIssuedJun 24, 2025Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresNot specifiedId25bfde3f-2b91-4b63-98cf-3da0961ee174IssuedJun 24, 2025JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryremoteLicense numberOGL/2024/664/0280License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2CLicense typesB2CNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatusactiveStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierNot specifiedStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical detailsEvidence
OGL/2024/664/0280CuraçaoActive, as reported by the sourceCategoryB2CIssuedJun 24, 2025Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresNot specifiedId25bfde3f-2b91-4b63-98cf-3da0961ee174IssuedJun 24, 2025JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryremoteLicense numberOGL/2024/664/0280License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2CLicense typesB2CNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatusactiveStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierNot specifiedStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical details
Operator dataiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameSatoshi Gaming Group N.V.Id65d814fa-7457-4b25-aeb9-11e0f20f3b63Registered nameSatoshi Gaming Group N.V.Slugsatoshi-gaming-group-n-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Technical detailsEvidence
Register entryiGregulatorOct 3, 2026ReportedList metadataJurisdictionCuraçaoLimit200Offset200Total697OperatorCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameSatoshi Gaming Group N.V.Id65d814fa-7457-4b25-aeb9-11e0f20f3b63Registered nameSatoshi Gaming Group N.V.Slugsatoshi-gaming-group-n-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Evidence