CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

SBKI Limited

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
SBKI Limited
Id
0170a848-af45-4a6d-8aa4-9ba35a376791
Registered name
fitzwilliam sports
Slug
sbki-limited
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
SBKI Limited
Id
0170a848-af45-4a6d-8aa4-9ba35a376791
Registered name
fitzwilliam sports
Slug
sbki-limited
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
3 / 3
048760-N-000000-000UKGC
Not found in the register
Category
Non-Remote
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
d2edfc22-1c88-4712-b5e4-51be7c377feb
Issued
Not specified
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
048760-N-000000-000
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
2026-09-23T03:00:18.599Z
Source
Status
not_in_register
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
048760-N-341964-004UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
c2ff3400-9d4b-4bbb-b95d-a83a15bbcc7c
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
048760-N-341964-004
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
048760-R-335434-009UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
b4bf94d0-aee9-48ca-b88b-f2a18eefcf13
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
048760-R-335434-009
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
4 / 4
fitzbet.com
Removed from the source listing
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
fitzbet.com
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:41.926Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:13.106Z
Status
delisted
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
fitzwilliam.bet
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
fitzwilliam.bet
First seen by the source
2026-05-01T01:00:05.027Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:13.105Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
www.fitzwilliamsports.com
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
www.fitzwilliamsports.com
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:41.926Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:13.106Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
www.skillbethq.com
Removed from the source listing
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
www.skillbethq.com
First seen by the source
2026-05-07T01:00:08.640Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:13.107Z
Status
delisted
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · SBKI Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · SBKI Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details