Company · Research dossier
Screwfix Foundation
iRiGregulator
3 claimsDates and values are preserved by source
Company license
043728-N-322687-007UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- d0f13837-07a0-47ae-b016-c8f7a4d6985d
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 043728-N-322687-007
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Operator data
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Screwfix Foundation
- Id
- c70eb82f-3851-4c30-937e-5644c4dc50e3
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- screwfix-foundation
- Updated
Technical details
Register entry
- List metadata
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Limit
- 200
- Offset
- 2000
- Total
- 2798
- Operator
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Screwfix Foundation
- Id
- c70eb82f-3851-4c30-937e-5644c4dc50e3
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- screwfix-foundation
- Updated