Company directory dataCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026ReportedActive domains count1Business typeB2C OperatorLicence numberOGL/2024/301/0477Registration dateJan 4, 2024Source registered timezoneNot specifiedEvidence
Company–domain associationCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reportedparipulse.comActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Feb 6, 2024Status sincesince Oct 8, 2024All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Feb 6, 2024Domainparipulse.comRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince Oct 8, 2024Urlhttps://paripulse.comTechnical detailsEvidence
paripulse.comActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Feb 6, 2024Status sincesince Oct 8, 2024All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Feb 6, 2024Domainparipulse.comRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince Oct 8, 2024Urlhttps://paripulse.comTechnical details
Company–domain associationiGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reportedparipulse.comActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceSep 29, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomainparipulse.comFirst seen by the source2026-07-16T09:28:30.270ZVerified by the source2026-09-29T05:16:03.764ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-03T05:18:06.459ZStatus on verification pageRevokedVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=477Evidence
paripulse.comActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceSep 29, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomainparipulse.comFirst seen by the source2026-07-16T09:28:30.270ZVerified by the source2026-09-29T05:16:03.764ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-03T05:18:06.459ZStatus on verification pageRevokedVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=477
Company licenseiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedOGL/2024/301/0477CuraçaoexpiredCategoryB2CIssuedJun 24, 2025Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresNot specifiedId2cef70a6-1937-486c-a7c4-59b8362cfb21IssuedJun 24, 2025JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryremoteLicense numberOGL/2024/301/0477License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2CLicense typesB2CNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatusexpiredStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierNot specifiedStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical detailsEvidence
OGL/2024/301/0477CuraçaoexpiredCategoryB2CIssuedJun 24, 2025Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresNot specifiedId2cef70a6-1937-486c-a7c4-59b8362cfb21IssuedJun 24, 2025JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryremoteLicense numberOGL/2024/301/0477License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2CLicense typesB2CNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatusexpiredStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierNot specifiedStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical details
Operator dataiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameSeventoria B.V.Id438948df-3fea-484a-9188-1d1e6f90fc89Registered nameSeventoria B.V.Slugseventoria-b-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Technical detailsEvidence
Register entryiGregulatorOct 3, 2026ReportedList metadataJurisdictionCuraçaoLimit200Offset0Total697OperatorCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameSeventoria B.V.Id438948df-3fea-484a-9188-1d1e6f90fc89Registered nameSeventoria B.V.Slugseventoria-b-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Evidence